Reviews

What Our Guests Say

We are very proud to say that we have over 120 five star guest reviews
Here are some of the latest…

What Our Guests Have To Say About Us


Model Home

Amazing Home!!!! Clean – New – Well Decorated

Close to Downtown…Will definitely be staying here my next stay in Havasu.

Nice open floor plan Great Home for a Family Vacation

Great Communication with Owner

Raymond W.
Stayed Aug 2017

This home is amazing. Great location great floor plan plenty of room for all.

Home is very clean, back yard is beautiful and a great place to bbq. A must stay whenever you are in Lake Havasu City

Al H.
Nov 3, 2018

Great House!!

If I could give the property 6 stars I would. The property is flawless and pictures don’t do it justice. The master suite is large with a huge master bath and sitting area. Even though we didn’t do any cooking this trip the kitchen is awesome. Lots of room to socialize and have the whole family hang comfortably. Pool and backyard furniture was great to come to after a nice day on the lake.

The only thing better than the house was working with Michelle. She went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was the best it could be. We come out to Lake Havasu about 6 times a year and this will be our go to property!! Thank you again Michelle for everything!

Jarrod A.
Stayed Aug 2016

Home for a perfect vacation get away!.

We had an amazing family vacation. All rooms are beautifully furnished. We loved having a BBQ dinner outside by the pool. Nice to have an evening swim after a day at the lake. Convenient to be so close to the launch area. We love it here and look forward to our next stay. The owners are very friendly.

Michele Y.
Stayed Sep 2015

Loved it! Beautiful house & great location!

House is beautiful! Location is close to London Bridge & all the shops & restaurants. The owners mailed me our security deposit back within a week of returning home. We will definitely rent this house again!

chris k.
Stayed Apr 2018

Stunning property!

We enjoyed out stay here. The house was even more beautiful than it was in the pictures! They did an amazing job decorating the property and really thought of every detail a family would need. We were in town for a wedding & shared this house with another family and it was perfect. I enjoyed the master being separate from the other bedrooms and even when we put the kids in bed, it was quite for them due to the layout of the house.

The kitchen was large and fully stocked with anything you would need. We got lots of use out of the pool and the kids also enjoyed the huge tub in the master! We would definitely stay here again! Michelle was great to work with and prompt at responding to me emails. Thank you for the amazing stay!

Melanie M
Stayed Apr 2018

Poolside Paradise

This property was as perfect as the pictures. The home was decorated to make you feel comfortable and welcomed.

The pool and deck area were perfect for enjoying the hot summer days. The owner was very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. This was an all around beautiful home and we will definitely be reserving it again soon.

Vanessa V.
Stayed Jun 2019

Place is beautiful. A true oasis in Havasu

This was our first time renting a home in Havasu and we are so glad we did. This place is beautiful! First class furnishings, the beds were super comfortable with lots of extra blankets and sheets and pillows to choose from. The air conditioning was nice and chilly, the sparkling swimming pool was refreshing, and there is so much privacy in the backyard I felt totally comfortable sitting outside in my swimsuit.

Everything is nice and new and it does not feel like a rental at all! This home is in a beautiful neighborhood and close to all the nice places to shop and eat. 100% recommend!

Thanks Michelle for making it easy to stay at your place and going the extra mile to make it awesome for us!

Tracy S.
Stayed May 2019

Havasu Vacation

Our stay at this beautiful home was fabulous. The house was very comfortable and beautifully decorated along with comfortable beds and fully furnished kitchen. It is a very spacious 3 bedroom home away from home. The patio was comfortable and the pool looked lovely however the weather was too cool for us to take a dip.

We would definitely recommend this house for your next vacation.

Cindy V.
Stayed Jan 2019

The perfect house and location!

My first impression of this home was just “wow” I knew right away this was going to be a great getaway..

The home was extremely clean and I could tell great care was taken to ensure a fun relaxing time would be had by all who visit.

The pictures do not do this home justice..the house is spacious and the amenities were a pleasant surprise and described accurately in the listing especially the pool!!

It was a pleasure dealing with the owners and they mad us feel more than welcome to share their home with us.

I would highly recommend this vacation property to anyone who would like a relaxing home away from home experience.

Stayed Oct 2018
Left Menu Icon
Lake Havasu Vacation Rental